Leon Messi sixth-time Ballon d’Or Winner

Leo Messi claims another Ballon d’Or. The Argentine star was presented with the award 2019 on Monday 2nd by the French magazine France Football for a record-breaking sixth time.

This was another indication that the Barça striker continues to demonstrate that he is the best player of all time.

Messi won his first Ballon d’Or 10 years ago in 2009 and since then he has gone on to take the award in 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2015.

Enjoy the video

Video Credits:: Barcelona channel

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *